choose your personal experience

Iranian recipes & Persian cuisine

Welcome to Persia: a land where legend, myth and exquisite cuisine come together to create a beautiful world of absolute culinary delight. Discover decadent dishes, recipes from years gone by and delve into a world where the taste is as exotic as the culture. Let your taste buds take a trip you’ll never forget.

A celebration of the resplendent color. A fiesta of flavorful taste. An Iranian dinner table is all this and more. Persian cuisine is made using the most beautiful and delicious ingredients, with aromatic spices being the source of its strong, succulent taste. Add to this refreshingly simple herbs and special flavors, and you have before you an irresistible spread tempered with the alluring colors of red and yellow that conveys rich taste and a satisfying meal.

Iranian cuisine is a delightful combination of ingredients, shapes, colors and flavors. It is as tasty as it is nutritious and usually consists of several types of vegetables, beans, rice, lamb, chicken and fish. For added flavor and nutrition, there’s a dash of dried fruits and a sprinkling of lemon.

Khoresht Gheymeh with white Rice, Baghala Polo with shanks, chicken balls with tomato, saffron Iranian Gheymeh chicken, Ghourmeh Sabzi, and lamb and vegetable stew. If that is a mouthful, so are the succulent dishes that are unique to Iran. All detailed on our site for you to prepare and enjoy. Whether you want to impress your family on a special occasion or simply wish to indulge yourself, there are a variety of delicious recipes that will get your taste buds tingling.

Our suggestion: try the Iranian kebab. A dish that is delicately infused with saffron and spices, marinated to perfection and charcoal grilled in a wood oven for a truly earthy flavor. Savor this with traditional sangak bread sprinkled with lemon juice and accompanied with fresh yoghurt. And for dessert, what better way to finish a delicious meal than with juicy sweet pomegranates and dates.

With so much to offer, we know that Iranian cuisine will win your heart, thrill your taste buds and leave you wanting more. Bon Appétit. Or as they say in Iran, nooshe jan.

Iranian Recipes from Nestlé

Heat oil in a large saucepan, cook onions and garlic for 4-5 minutes or until tender. Add turmeric, black pepper and beef. Stir for 3-4 minutes. Add tomato paste and stir for 1-2 minutes. Add water and MAGGI Chicken Stock cubes. Bring to boil then reduce the heat. Cover and simmer for 1 hour or...
Heat half the quantity of oil in a large pan, add and cook onions on medium heat until golden, add turmeric and cook for 2 more minutes. Add meat cubes and stir over high heat until meat changes color and begins to turn brown. Add water, MAGGI Chicken Stock cubes, then bring to boil, cover and...
Heat oil in a large saucepan, cook onions for 4-5 minutes or until tender. Add turmeric powder, black pepper, lime powder, saffron and the chicken. Stir for 3-4 minutes. Add tomato paste and stir for 1-2 minutes. Add the chickpeas, water and MAGGI Chicken Stock cubes. Bring to boil then reduce the...
In a large pot; heat vegetable oil and fry onion slices for 2-3 minutes or until yellow color. Add lamb shanks and stir for 4 minutes or until shanks are changed in color. Add water, salt and saffron and bring to boil. Cover and simmer over a low heat for 2 hours or until shanks are cooked....
Combine in a large mixing bowl each of minced chicken, cooked rice, cooked split chickpeas, parsley, coriander and dill and mix well until well combined (season with salt and pepper). Divide minced chicken mixture into portions and shape them into medium balls and set them aside. Heat oil in a...
In a large pot; heat vegetable oil and fry onion for 3-4 minutes or until golden color. Add lamb cubes and stir for 4 minutes or until lamb cubes are changed in color. Add dried limes, saffron, turmeric, white pepper and MAGGI Chicken Stock cubes. Stir for seconds then add the water. Bring to boil...
  1. Menu

    Click on the menu icon to open and browse the site menu. You can click on it from any page.

  2. View

    You can change how you view the site by clicking on the List icon as shown. You are now in the Grid view.

هنا صفحتي

اختاري تجربتك

وصفات من المطبخ الإيراني

خوش آمديد بك في بلاد فارس! عالم فريد من نوعه، امتلأ بأخبار الملوك والأبطال وحضارات أشبه بالأساطير، كلها في بلاد فارس، إيران! وإذا تذوّقت أحد أطباقها الخاصة، تكتشف بنفسك، أن هذا العالم الجميل بكل فيه، حقيقي ينبض بالحياة. فهيا بنا في رحلة لا مثيل لها.

مهرجان من أجمل الألوان، هكذا هي المائدة الإيرانية الخلابة. فالمطبخ الإيراني يستمتع باستخدام أجمل وأشهى أنواع المكونات لتحضير أطباقه الخاصة. بخلاف الكثير من المطابخ التي تستخدم الحرّ في أكلاتها من أجل الطعم القوي، فإن المطبخ الإيراني يعتمد كثيراً على الأعشاب الطازجة والمجفّفة ليضفي نكهات وطعمات مختلفة ومميّزة إلى كل طبق. وكلنا نعرف أهمها وأجملها، الزعفران الإيراني الشهير بألوانه الحمراء والصفراء البديعة ونكهته الغنية التي تنساب إلى القلب بكل سعادة.

تتألف الأطباق الإيرانية بالكثير من المكونات المختلفة والمتنوعة بأشكالها وألوانها ونكهاتها، بالإضافة إلى غناها بالمغذّيات. إذ يستخدم الإيرانيون الكثير من الخضروات والحبوب والأرز واللحوم من الغنم والدجاج والأسماك. كما يضيفون إلى خلطاتهم مزيجاً من الفواكه المجفّفة أحياناً من أجل نكهة حلوة حامضة يستمتعون بها.

كوريشت غايمة مع الأرز الابيض، باغالا بولو مع الشقف، كرات الدجاج مع البندورة والزعفران، دجاج غايمة الإيراني، غورميه سابزي يخنة الغنم والخضار، خوريشت بامية الإيراني. لا تستغرب، نعم، كلها أسماء أطباق إيرانية لذيذة جداً. ونحن يسعدنا أن نتشاركها معك على موقعنا. أما في المناسبات الخاصة، فيمكنك أن تدلّل نفسك بالكباب الإيراني بتتبيلاته الخاصة من الزعفران والبهارات الشهية المشوي على "المنقل"، مع خبز التنور "السنغك" وبعض عصير الليمون واللبن الزبادي الطازج. ومن أجل التحلية، كثيراً ما يستمتع الإيرانيون بأكل الرمان الحلو والتمر. نتمنى أن يكون المطبخ الإيراني استحوذ على إعجابك وشهيتك. وبالهناء والعافية.

وصفات إيرانية من نستله

يُحمّى الزيت في قدرٍ كبيرةٍ ثم يُطهى البصل لمدة 4 إلى 5 دقائق أو حتى يذبل. يُضاف مسحوق الكركم، والفلفل الأسود، ومسحوق اللايم، والزعفران، والدجاج ويُحرّك المزيج لمدّة 3 إلى 4 دقائق ثم يُضاف معجون الطماطم وتُحرّك المكوّنات لمدّة دقيقة إلى دقيقتين. يُضاف الحمص المقسوم والمجفف والماء ومكعبا مرقة الدجاج...
تُسخّن نصف كمية الزيت في مقلاة كبيرة، يُضاف البصل ويُقلى على نار متوسّطة الحرارة حتّى يصبح لونه ذهبياً، ثم يُضاف الكركم ويُقلى المزيج لمدّة دقيقتين إضافيتين. تُضاف مكعبات اللحم وتُحرّك على حرارة مرتفعة حتّى يتغيّر لونها ويبدأ بالتحوّل إلى بنيّ. يُضاف الماء مع مكعّبي مرقة الدجاج ماجي ويُغلى المزيج،...
يُحمّى الزيت في قدرٍ كبيرةٍ ثم يُطهى البصل لمدة 4 إلى 5 دقائق أو حتى يذبل. يُضاف مسحوق الكركم، والفلفل الأسود، و قطع اللحم ويُحرّك المزيج لمدّة 3 إلى 4 دقائق ثم يُضاف معجون الطماطم وتُحرّك المكوّنات لمدّة دقيقة إلى دقيقتين. يُضاف الماء ومكعبا مرقة الدجاج ماجي. ويُغلى المزيج ثم تُخفّف النار. تُغطّى...
في قدر كبيرة الحجم، يُحمَّى الزيت النباتي وتُقلّى شرائح البصل لمدة 2-3 دقيقة أو حتى تصبح صفراء اللون. تُضاف موزات الغنم ويُحرَّك المزيج لمدة 4 دقائق أو حتى يَتغيّر لون الموزات. يُضاف الماء والملح والزعفران إلى المزيج ويُترَك على النار حتى يغلي. ثم يُغطّى المزيج ويُطهى على نار خفيفة لمدة ساعتَين أو...
في قدر كبيرة الحجم، يُحمّى الزيت النباتي ويُقلّى البصل لمدة 3-4 دقائق أو حتى يصبح لونه ذهبيًا. تُضاف مكعّبات لحم الغنم ويُحرَّك المزيج لمدة 4 دقائق أو حتى يَتغيّر لون مكعبات الغنم. يُضاف اللايم المجفف والزعفران والكركم والفلفل الأبيض ومكعبا مرقة الدجاج ماجي. يُحرَّك المزيج لبضع ثوانٍ ثم يُضاف الماء....
يُضاف الدجاج المفروم، الأرز المطبوخ، الحمص المقسوم والمطبوخ، البقدونس، الكزبرة، والشبث في وعاء كبير وتُمزَج المكونات حتى تختلط جيدًا (يُتَبَّل المزيج بالملح والفلفل). يُقسَم مزيج الدجاج المفروم إلى عدّة حصص ويُحضَّر على شكل كرات متوسطة الحجم ثم يُوضَع جانبًا. يُسخّن الزيت في قدر متوسطة الحجم ويُقلّى...
  1. القائمة

    انقر على أيقونة القائمة لكي تبدأ بتصفّح قائمة الموقع.

  2. العرض

    يمكنك تغير كيفية عرض الموقع من خلال الضغط على قائمة الأيقونات الظاهرة. أنت الآن في Grid view.