choose your personal experience

Nutrition and Health

Nestlé Nutritional Compass


Making healthier choices for you and your family can be very confusing. We at Nestlé Family want to provide you with the relevant information to help you make healthier choices. We believe that by providing transparent and easy to understand nutrition information on all our products, we can meet this vision, which is why we offer an approach to labeling to help you achieve a balanced diet.This approach is called the Nestlé Nutritional Compass® and is present on all our product packs. Below is an interactive example.

Nutritional Information

This information is given in a standardised format that will allow you to easily check the amount of energy, protein, carbohydrate and fat in a serving of the product. The information is given per typical serving of the product. Each brand may decide to supply additional nutritional information such as the amount of fiber, sodium, sugars and saturated fatty acids.

Good Question

This box is a question related to the product and its place in your diet. The question is related to the consumption of the product as part of your diet.

Good to Know

This information box answers the question asked in the "Good Question" box. It provides key nutritional information about the product. This could be a message relating to an ingredient in the product or it could address issues of public concern, e.g., amount of fat, sugars or salt contained in the product and how consumption of this product fits in your diet.

Good to Remember

Good to Remember This box provides general or product specific nutrition tips, advice and information , for example, offering information on how to include the food as part of a balanced diet.

Guideline Daily Amounts (GDA)


Guideline Daily Amounts (GDAs) are guidelines for healthy adults and children regarding the approximate amount of macronutrients: Fats, Saturated fats, total carbohydrates, total sugars, protein, fibre, sodium and Salt, required daily for a healthy diet. People vary in many ways, such as sex, age, size and activity levels, therefore GDAs should be taken as guidelines and not targets. GDA labeling aims to empower you to make informed choices about the product you buy through the easy icon on the front of pack.

GDA Energy Icon

The GDA icon on the front of pack clearly shows the serving size of the product, the amount of calories per serving and the percentage your daily amount of energy contained in this serving. The GDA values shown on a food or drink label are those for an average active adult or where specified for an active child.

GDA in Nutritional Information

In addition to the front of pack icon , the GDA percentages are provided for all the nutrients in the nutrition table.

  1. Menu

    Click on the menu icon to open and browse the site menu. You can click on it from any page.

  2. View

    You can change how you view the site by clicking on the List icon as shown. You are now in the Grid view.

هنا صفحتي

اختاري تجربتك

التغذية والصحة

البوصلة الغذائية من نستله


إنّ اتباع عادات وخيارات صحية قد يكون معقداً ومربكاً بعض الشيء. لذا، نريد في عائلة نستله أن نزوّدك بالمعلومات المناسبة التي تساعد على اتخاذ قرارات وخيارات صحية. نحن نؤمن بأنّ تزويدك بالمعلومات الغذائية الواضحة وسهلة الفهم عن منتجاتنا، نستطيع الوصول إلى هدفنا، لذلك نقدّم لك المعلومات على الغذاء التي تساعدك لتحقيق نظام غذائي متوازن. وتُدعى هذه الفكرة بوصلة نستله الغذائية التي تتواجد على جميع منتجات نستله. في الأسفل أمثلة عن هذه البوصلة.

جدول المعلومات الغذائية

تُعطى هذه المعلومات بشكلٍ محدّد التي ستساعدك على التحقق بسهولة من كمية الطاقة، البروتينات، الكربوهيدرات والدهون في كل حصة من المنتج. وتكون هذه المعلومات في الحصة الواحدة الاعتيادية من المنتج. قد يُقرَّر في كل منتج تقديم معلومات غذائية إضافية مثل كمية الألياف، الصوديوم، السكريات والدهون الحمضية المشبعة.

خير سؤال

هذا المربّع يحتوي على سؤال متعلّق بالمنتج ودوره في نظامك الغذائي. ويكون السؤال متعلقاً أيضاً باستهلاك المنتج كجزءٍ من نظامك الغذائي.

خير معلومة

تتم الإجابة في هذا الصندوق عن السؤال الذي طُرِح في صندوق "خير سؤال". وهو يقدّم المعلومات الغذائية الأساسية عن المنتج. قد تكون المعلومات رسالة متعلقة بأحد مكونات المنتج أو قد يتم إثارة قضية معينة تهم الرأي العام، مثل كمية الدهون، السكريات أو الملح الموجودة في المنتج وكمية المنتج التي يجب استهلاكها والتي تلائم نظامك الغذائي.

خير نصيحة

وفي هذا الصندوق يتم تقديم نصائح ومعلومات عامة أو نصائح غذائية متعلقة بالمنتج، مثل تقديم النصيحة حول كيفية استخدام المنتج في نظام غذائي متوازن.

دليل الكمية اليومية


إنّ إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي هي دليل عن الكمية الصحية للبالغين والأطفال بالنسبة للكميات المقدّرة من العناصر الغذائية المهمة: الدهون، الدهون المشبعة، إجمالي الكربوهيدرات، إجمالي السكريات، البروتينات، الألياف، الصوديوم والأملاح. يختلف الأشخاص بطرق متعددة، كالعمر، النوع، الحجم ومستوى النشاط الجسدي، لذلك تكون إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي دليلاً وليس هدفاً. إنّ الهدف من المعلومات على الغلاف حول إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي هي لتساعدك على اختيار المنتج بوعيٍ أكثر.

إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي للطاقة

إنّ المعلومات حول إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي الموجودة على المنتج تُظهر بوضوح حجم الحصة من المنتج، عدد السعرات الحرارية لكل حصة ونسبة كمية الطاقة الموجودة في الحصة الواحدة. وتُعتبر قيم إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي الموجودة على غلاف الأطعمة والمشروبات المعدّل العام للبالغ النشيط، ومتى تم تحديد ذلك تكون هذه القيم للطفل النشيط.

إرشادات الاستهلاك اليومي في جدول المعلومات الغذائية

بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الموجودة على غلاف المنتج، تكون نسب الكمية اليومية لجميع العناصر الغذائية في جدول العناصر الغذائية.

  1. القائمة

    انقر على أيقونة القائمة لكي تبدأ بتصفّح قائمة الموقع.

  2. العرض

    يمكنك تغير كيفية عرض الموقع من خلال الضغط على قائمة الأيقونات الظاهرة. أنت الآن في Grid view.