choose your personal experience

Recipes

Combine the flour, rolled oats, brown sugar and baking powder in a bowl. Melt together the butter and golden syrup and stir into the dry ingredients. Press the mixture into a lined 18 cm x 27cm slice tin. Bake in a preheated 180°C oven for 15- 20 minutes or until light golden and firm. Prepare the...

Combine the flour, rolled oats, brown sugar and baking powder in a bowl. Melt together the butter and golden syrup and stir into the dry ingredients. Press the mixture into a lined 18 cm x 27cm slice tin. Bake in a preheated 180°C oven for 15- 20 minutes or until light golden and firm. Prepare the...

30 mins

10 mins

Cheap

Serves 20

Place the flour and icing sugar in the bowl of a food processor, add the butter and process until mixture forms a dough. Press into a lined 18cm x 27cm tin and bake in a preheated 180°C oven for 15 minutes or until light golden. Mix together all the topping ingredients until smooth. Pour over the...

Place the flour and icing sugar in the bowl of a food processor, add the butter and process until mixture forms a dough. Press into a lined 18cm x 27cm tin and bake in a preheated 180°C oven for 15 minutes or until light golden. Mix together all the topping ingredients until smooth. Pour over the...

45 mins

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 20

Line a 27cm × 18cm × 3cm baking tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and the melted butter and press even over the base of the tin. Sprinkle over the chocolate drops, dried cranberries, coconut and almonds. Pour the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk evenly over the top. Bake in a 180...

Line a 27cm × 18cm × 3cm baking tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and the melted butter and press even over the base of the tin. Sprinkle over the chocolate drops, dried cranberries, coconut and almonds. Pour the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk evenly over the top. Bake in a 180...

30 mins

10 mins

Medium

Serves 22

Grease and line a 16cm × 27cm sponge roll tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and melted butter, press the mixture evenly over the base of the tin. Combine the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, lemon rind, juice and egg yolks. Pour over the prepared base. Beat the egg whites until...

Grease and line a 16cm × 27cm sponge roll tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and melted butter, press the mixture evenly over the base of the tin. Combine the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, lemon rind, juice and egg yolks. Pour over the prepared base. Beat the egg whites until...

25 mins

10 mins

Medium

Serves 16

In a mixer bowl with paddle, mix the butter until soft and then pour the orange juice. Sieve the flour and baking powder and combine them with the butter and juice to form dough. Add gradually the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk and the egg yolks into the dough and mix to obtain a smooth mixture....

In a mixer bowl with paddle, mix the butter until soft and then pour the orange juice. Sieve the flour and baking powder and combine them with the butter and juice to form dough. Add gradually the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk and the egg yolks into the dough and mix to obtain a smooth mixture....

20 mins

30 mins

Medium

Serves 14

Combine chocolate, butter and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk in a medium saucepan, stir over low heat until the mixture is smooth. Stir in the vanilla essence and flour and mix to combine. Shape tablespoons of the cookie dough around a piece of KIT KAT Senses, and then dip the top of each cookie...

Combine chocolate, butter and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk in a medium saucepan, stir over low heat until the mixture is smooth. Stir in the vanilla essence and flour and mix to combine. Shape tablespoons of the cookie dough around a piece of KIT KAT Senses, and then dip the top of each cookie...

10 mins

40 mins

Medium

Serves 30

In a mixer bowl, combine the butter, flour, salt and icing sugar, and mix with a paddle to obtain crumbly dough. Add gradually the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk into the mixture, and then the rosewater and nuts oil to form dough. Keep in the fridge for 20 minutes. To prepare the filling, combine...

In a mixer bowl, combine the butter, flour, salt and icing sugar, and mix with a paddle to obtain crumbly dough. Add gradually the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk into the mixture, and then the rosewater and nuts oil to form dough. Keep in the fridge for 20 minutes. To prepare the filling, combine...

15 mins

30 mins

Medium

Serves 40

To prepare the brownies, whip the eggs, sugar and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk until fluffy. Melt the chocolate and butter using the bain-marie method. Using a spatula, add the flour, cocoa powder, vanilla essence, sour cream and the melted chocolate and butter to the mixture. Pour the mixture...

To prepare the brownies, whip the eggs, sugar and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk until fluffy. Melt the chocolate and butter using the bain-marie method. Using a spatula, add the flour, cocoa powder, vanilla essence, sour cream and the melted chocolate and butter to the mixture. Pour the mixture...

45 mins

20 mins

Expensive

Serves 14

Combine the cornflakes, lemon rind, sultanas, almonds, glace cherries, mixed peel and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk in a bowl. Press into a 23cm × 33cm greased tin, lined with baking paper. Bake in a preheated 170 °C oven for 25-30 minutes, or until golden brown. Allow to set in the tray and then...

Combine the cornflakes, lemon rind, sultanas, almonds, glace cherries, mixed peel and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk in a bowl. Press into a 23cm × 33cm greased tin, lined with baking paper. Bake in a preheated 170 °C oven for 25-30 minutes, or until golden brown. Allow to set in the tray and then...

10 mins

30 mins

Expensive

Serves 36

Mix all the ingredients together, except the jam and vermicelli, making soft dough. Keep in the fridge for 30 minutes. Sheet the dough and cut it using cutters of different shapes (ginger bread man, star, bell, Christmas tree…). Bake the shapes in a preheated oven at 170 °C for 10 to 12 minutes....

Mix all the ingredients together, except the jam and vermicelli, making soft dough. Keep in the fridge for 30 minutes. Sheet the dough and cut it using cutters of different shapes (ginger bread man, star, bell, Christmas tree…). Bake the shapes in a preheated oven at 170 °C for 10 to 12 minutes....

12 mins

10 mins

Cheap

Serves 15

Add flour, butter, icing sugar, NESTLÉ Cream, egg and baking powder in a bowl of electric beater. Beat for 3-4 minutes or until mixture is smooth. Divide dough into half, carefully roll out 1 portion of pastry on baking paper and refrigerate for 15 minutes. Press the remaining portion into a 28cm...

Add flour, butter, icing sugar, NESTLÉ Cream, egg and baking powder in a bowl of electric beater. Beat for 3-4 minutes or until mixture is smooth. Divide dough into half, carefully roll out 1 portion of pastry on baking paper and refrigerate for 15 minutes. Press the remaining portion into a 28cm...

35 mins

30 mins

Cheap

Serves 8

Add flour, butter and icing sugar in a bowl then rub in all ingredients until mixture is fine and crumbled. Add NESTLÉ Cream and work the mixture until smooth. Divide the dough into half, roll out 1 portion of pastry on baking paper and refrigerate for 15 minutes. Press the remaining portion into a...

Add flour, butter and icing sugar in a bowl then rub in all ingredients until mixture is fine and crumbled. Add NESTLÉ Cream and work the mixture until smooth. Divide the dough into half, roll out 1 portion of pastry on baking paper and refrigerate for 15 minutes. Press the remaining portion into a...

35 mins

30 mins

Cheap

Serves 8

    1. Menu

      Click on the menu icon to open and browse the site menu. You can click on it from any page.

    2. View

      You can change how you view the site by clicking on the List icon as shown. You are now in the Grid view.

هنا صفحتي

اختاري تجربتك

وصفات

يوضع الدقيق مع السكّر البودرة في وعاء دائري لمعالج طعام ثمّ تُضاف الزبدة ويُخلط المزيج حتى يشكّل عجينة. بعدها، تُرصّ العجينة في صينية بقياس 18 سم × 27 سم مغطّاة بورق خبز وتُخبز في فرن مُحمّى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدّة 15 دقيقة أو حتى يصبح لونها ذهبياً فاتحاً. تُمزج جميع مكوّنات التغليفة سوياً...

يوضع الدقيق مع السكّر البودرة في وعاء دائري لمعالج طعام ثمّ تُضاف الزبدة ويُخلط المزيج حتى يشكّل عجينة. بعدها، تُرصّ العجينة في صينية بقياس 18 سم × 27 سم مغطّاة بورق خبز وتُخبز في فرن مُحمّى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدّة 15 دقيقة أو حتى يصبح لونها ذهبياً فاتحاً. تُمزج جميع مكوّنات التغليفة سوياً...

45 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 20

يُمزج الدقيق مع رقائق الشوفان والسكر الأسمر والبايكنغ باودر في وعاء دائري. تُذوّب الزبدة مع القطر ويُحرّك المزيج مع المكوّنات الجافّة. يُرصّ المزيج في صينية مسطّحة بقياس 18 سم × 27 سم ومغطّاة بورق الخبز. يُخبز في فرن محمّى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدّة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة أو حتى يصبح متماسكاً ويتحوّل...

يُمزج الدقيق مع رقائق الشوفان والسكر الأسمر والبايكنغ باودر في وعاء دائري. تُذوّب الزبدة مع القطر ويُحرّك المزيج مع المكوّنات الجافّة. يُرصّ المزيج في صينية مسطّحة بقياس 18 سم × 27 سم ومغطّاة بورق الخبز. يُخبز في فرن محمّى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدّة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة أو حتى يصبح متماسكاً ويتحوّل...

30 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 20

تُغلّف صينية الخبز قياس 3 × 18 × 27 سم بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة التي تمّ تذويبها ويُرصّ الخليط في قعر صينية الخبز. تُنثر حبوب الشوكولاتة وفاكهة التوت البرّي المجفّف وجوز الهند واللّوز. يُسكب حليب نستله المكثف المحلى بشكل متجانس فوق الخليط. يُخبز المزيج في الفن المحمّى على حرارة...

تُغلّف صينية الخبز قياس 3 × 18 × 27 سم بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة التي تمّ تذويبها ويُرصّ الخليط في قعر صينية الخبز. تُنثر حبوب الشوكولاتة وفاكهة التوت البرّي المجفّف وجوز الهند واللّوز. يُسكب حليب نستله المكثف المحلى بشكل متجانس فوق الخليط. يُخبز المزيج في الفن المحمّى على حرارة...

30 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 22

تُدهن صينية الخبز الخاصة باللّفائف الإسفنجية قياس 16 × 27 سم بالزيت أو الزبدة وتُغلّف بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة المذوّبة، ويُرصّ الخليط بشكل متساوٍ في قعر صينية الخبز. يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلى مع برش اللّيمون الحامض والعصير وصفار البيض، ومن ثمّ يُسكب الخليط فوق الطبقة...

تُدهن صينية الخبز الخاصة باللّفائف الإسفنجية قياس 16 × 27 سم بالزيت أو الزبدة وتُغلّف بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة المذوّبة، ويُرصّ الخليط بشكل متساوٍ في قعر صينية الخبز. يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلى مع برش اللّيمون الحامض والعصير وصفار البيض، ومن ثمّ يُسكب الخليط فوق الطبقة...

25 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 16

في وعاء الخلاّطة الدائري المزوّدة بمضرب، تُخلط الزبدة حتى تصبح طريّة ومن ثمّ يُسكب عصير البرتقال. يُنخل البايكنغ باودر والدقيق ويُضافان إلى الزبدة والعصير لتشكيل العجينة. يُضاف حليب نستله المكثف المحلى تدريجياً إلى العجينة مع صفار البيض ويُمزج للحصول على خليط متجانس. يُحفظ في البرّاد لمدّة 15 دقيقة....

في وعاء الخلاّطة الدائري المزوّدة بمضرب، تُخلط الزبدة حتى تصبح طريّة ومن ثمّ يُسكب عصير البرتقال. يُنخل البايكنغ باودر والدقيق ويُضافان إلى الزبدة والعصير لتشكيل العجينة. يُضاف حليب نستله المكثف المحلى تدريجياً إلى العجينة مع صفار البيض ويُمزج للحصول على خليط متجانس. يُحفظ في البرّاد لمدّة 15 دقيقة....

20 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 14

تُمزج الشوكولاتة مع الزبدة وحليب نستله المكثف المحلى في قدر متوسّطة الحجم ويُحرّك الخليط على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طرياً. تُضاف خلاصة الفانيلا والدقيق مع الاستمرار في التحريك حتى يصبح المزيج متماسكاً. تُستعمل الملعقة الكبيرة لغرف كمّية من عجينة بسكويت الكوكيز وتغليف كلّ قطعة من شوكولاتة كيت كات سنسيز...

تُمزج الشوكولاتة مع الزبدة وحليب نستله المكثف المحلى في قدر متوسّطة الحجم ويُحرّك الخليط على نار خفيفة حتى يصبح طرياً. تُضاف خلاصة الفانيلا والدقيق مع الاستمرار في التحريك حتى يصبح المزيج متماسكاً. تُستعمل الملعقة الكبيرة لغرف كمّية من عجينة بسكويت الكوكيز وتغليف كلّ قطعة من شوكولاتة كيت كات سنسيز...

10 دقيقة

40 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 30

في وعاء دائري عميق للخلط، تُمزج الزبدة مع الدقيق والملح والسكّر البودرة وتُحرّك بالملعقة الكاشطة للحصول على عجينة مفتّتة. يُضاف حليب نستله المكثف المحلى تدريجياً إلى المزيج ومن ثمّ ماء الورد وزيت الفستق لتشكيل العجينة. تُحفظ في البرّاد لمدّة 20 دقيقة. لتحضير الحشوة، تُمزج حبات الشوكولاتة والتين...

في وعاء دائري عميق للخلط، تُمزج الزبدة مع الدقيق والملح والسكّر البودرة وتُحرّك بالملعقة الكاشطة للحصول على عجينة مفتّتة. يُضاف حليب نستله المكثف المحلى تدريجياً إلى المزيج ومن ثمّ ماء الورد وزيت الفستق لتشكيل العجينة. تُحفظ في البرّاد لمدّة 20 دقيقة. لتحضير الحشوة، تُمزج حبات الشوكولاتة والتين...

15 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 40

لتحضير البراونيز، يُخفق البيض مع السكّر وحليب نستله المكثف المحلى حتى يشكّل المزيج رغوة. تُذوّب الشوكولاتة والزبدة على طريقة "بان-ماري". يُضاف الدقيق ومسحوق الكاكاو وخلاصة الفانيلا والكريما الحامضة والشوكولاتة المذوّبة والزبدة إلى المزيج بواسطة الملعقة الكاشطة. يُسكب المزيج في صينية مانعة للالتصاق...

لتحضير البراونيز، يُخفق البيض مع السكّر وحليب نستله المكثف المحلى حتى يشكّل المزيج رغوة. تُذوّب الشوكولاتة والزبدة على طريقة "بان-ماري". يُضاف الدقيق ومسحوق الكاكاو وخلاصة الفانيلا والكريما الحامضة والشوكولاتة المذوّبة والزبدة إلى المزيج بواسطة الملعقة الكاشطة. يُسكب المزيج في صينية مانعة للالتصاق...

45 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 14

تُمزج رقاق الكورن فليكس مع برش الحامض والزبيب واللّوز والكرز المكسو بغلاف من السكر المعقّد وقشور الحمضيات مع حليب نستله المكثف المحلى في وعاء دائري. يُرصّ الخليط في صينية قياس 23 × 33 سم مدهونة بالزيت أو الزبدة ومغلّفة بورق الخبز. تُخبز الصينية في فرن محمّى على حرارة 170 درجة مئوية لمدّة 25-30 دقيقة...

تُمزج رقاق الكورن فليكس مع برش الحامض والزبيب واللّوز والكرز المكسو بغلاف من السكر المعقّد وقشور الحمضيات مع حليب نستله المكثف المحلى في وعاء دائري. يُرصّ الخليط في صينية قياس 23 × 33 سم مدهونة بالزيت أو الزبدة ومغلّفة بورق الخبز. تُخبز الصينية في فرن محمّى على حرارة 170 درجة مئوية لمدّة 25-30 دقيقة...

10 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 36

تُخلط المكوّنات مع بعضها البعض، باستثناء المربّى والشّعيريّة، لتكوّن عجينة ناعمة تُحفظ في البرّاد لمدّة 30 دقيقة. تُرقّ العجينة وتُقطّع بواسطة قوالب التقطيع بأشكال مختلفة (الولد المصنوع من خبز الزنجبيل، النجمة، الجرس، شجرة الميلاد...). تُخبز الأشكال في فرن محمّى على حرارة 170 درجة مئوية لمدّة تتراوح...

تُخلط المكوّنات مع بعضها البعض، باستثناء المربّى والشّعيريّة، لتكوّن عجينة ناعمة تُحفظ في البرّاد لمدّة 30 دقيقة. تُرقّ العجينة وتُقطّع بواسطة قوالب التقطيع بأشكال مختلفة (الولد المصنوع من خبز الزنجبيل، النجمة، الجرس، شجرة الميلاد...). تُخبز الأشكال في فرن محمّى على حرارة 170 درجة مئوية لمدّة تتراوح...

12 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 15

يوضع الدقيق، والزبدة، والسكر البودرة، وقشطه نستله، والبيض، والبيكينغ باودر في وعاء الخلاّط الكهربائي، ثم تُخفق المكوّنات لمدّة 3 إلى 4 دقائق أو حتى يصبح المزيج ناعماً. تُقسم العجينة إلى نصفين، ويُلف النصف الأول من العجينة على ورق الخبز ثم يوضع في الثلاجة لمدّة 15 دقيقة. تُرص الكميّة المتبقية في...

يوضع الدقيق، والزبدة، والسكر البودرة، وقشطه نستله، والبيض، والبيكينغ باودر في وعاء الخلاّط الكهربائي، ثم تُخفق المكوّنات لمدّة 3 إلى 4 دقائق أو حتى يصبح المزيج ناعماً. تُقسم العجينة إلى نصفين، ويُلف النصف الأول من العجينة على ورق الخبز ثم يوضع في الثلاجة لمدّة 15 دقيقة. تُرص الكميّة المتبقية في...

35 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 8

يوضع الدقيق، والزبدة، والسكرالبودرة في وعاء ثم تُفرك المكوّنات جيّداً إلى أنّ يصبح المزيج ناعماً ومفتّتاً. ثم تُضاف قشطه نستله وتُخلط مع المكوّنات حتى يصبح المزيج طريّاً. تُقسم العجينة إلى نصفين، ويُلف النصف الأول من العجينة على ورق الخبز ثم يوضع في الثلاجة لمدّة 15 دقيقة. تُرص الكميّة المتبقية في...

يوضع الدقيق، والزبدة، والسكرالبودرة في وعاء ثم تُفرك المكوّنات جيّداً إلى أنّ يصبح المزيج ناعماً ومفتّتاً. ثم تُضاف قشطه نستله وتُخلط مع المكوّنات حتى يصبح المزيج طريّاً. تُقسم العجينة إلى نصفين، ويُلف النصف الأول من العجينة على ورق الخبز ثم يوضع في الثلاجة لمدّة 15 دقيقة. تُرص الكميّة المتبقية في...

35 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 8

    1. القائمة

      انقر على أيقونة القائمة لكي تبدأ بتصفّح قائمة الموقع.

    2. العرض

      يمكنك تغير كيفية عرض الموقع من خلال الضغط على قائمة الأيقونات الظاهرة. أنت الآن في Grid view.