choose your personal experience

Recipes

Add water and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk in a medium saucepan and bring to boil. Combine corn flour, egg yolks and vanilla in a separate bowl and mix. Pour the boiled mixture over the egg yolks mixture with constant stirring. Return the mixture back to the same saucepan and place over medium...

Add water and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk in a medium saucepan and bring to boil. Combine corn flour, egg yolks and vanilla in a separate bowl and mix. Pour the boiled mixture over the egg yolks mixture with constant stirring. Return the mixture back to the same saucepan and place over medium...

15 mins

15 mins

Medium

Serves 10

To prepare the crust, combine the flour, salt, vegetable shortening and butter in a mixer bowl using a paddle to obtain crumbly dough, gradually adding the eggs, water and ground nutmeg. Keep in the fridge for 20 minutes. Roll out the crust dough and put it in a 28 cm pie dish. Chill the dough while...

To prepare the crust, combine the flour, salt, vegetable shortening and butter in a mixer bowl using a paddle to obtain crumbly dough, gradually adding the eggs, water and ground nutmeg. Keep in the fridge for 20 minutes. Roll out the crust dough and put it in a 28 cm pie dish. Chill the dough while...

45 mins

20 mins

Medium

Serves 14

Place all the pastry ingredients in a food processor and process until the mixture forms a ball. Alternately cream together the butter and icing sugar in a bowl then stir in the sifted flour and cocoa powder. Wrap the dough in plastic wrap and chill until firm. Roll out pastry on a lightly floured...

Place all the pastry ingredients in a food processor and process until the mixture forms a ball. Alternately cream together the butter and icing sugar in a bowl then stir in the sifted flour and cocoa powder. Wrap the dough in plastic wrap and chill until firm. Roll out pastry on a lightly floured...

25 mins

20 mins

Expensive

Serves 11

Combine flour, margarine and icing sugar in a bowl, rub the ingredients by hand until crumbs form. Press into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottomed tart tin. Bake in 200°C preheated oven for 10 minutes. Remove from oven. Beat the melted chocolate with margarine and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed...

Combine flour, margarine and icing sugar in a bowl, rub the ingredients by hand until crumbs form. Press into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottomed tart tin. Bake in 200°C preheated oven for 10 minutes. Remove from oven. Beat the melted chocolate with margarine and NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed...

35 mins

30 mins

Cheap

Serves 8

Combine flour, butter and icing sugar in a bowl, rub the ingredients by hand until crumbs form. Add the egg yolk and mix until firm dough forms. Press into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottomed tart tin. Bake in 200°C preheated oven for 10 minutes. Remove from oven. Beat the melted butter and...

Combine flour, butter and icing sugar in a bowl, rub the ingredients by hand until crumbs form. Add the egg yolk and mix until firm dough forms. Press into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottomed tart tin. Bake in 200°C preheated oven for 10 minutes. Remove from oven. Beat the melted butter and...

55 mins

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 8

Combine cookies and melted butter in a mixing bowl and mix well. Press cookies mixture into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottom tart tin and set in the fridge for 10 minutes. Meanwhile, in medium non-stick saucepan, combine NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, butter and cornstarch. Bring to boil...

Combine cookies and melted butter in a mixing bowl and mix well. Press cookies mixture into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottom tart tin and set in the fridge for 10 minutes. Meanwhile, in medium non-stick saucepan, combine NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, butter and cornstarch. Bring to boil...

10 mins

25 mins

Cheap

Serves 10

Combine biscuit crumbs and butter in a bowl, rub the ingredients to combine well, press the mixture over the base and sides of a 26cm loose bottom tart tin. Set in the fridge for 10 minutes. Combine NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, liquid cream, lime juice, lemon juice and grated lime zest in a...

Combine biscuit crumbs and butter in a bowl, rub the ingredients to combine well, press the mixture over the base and sides of a 26cm loose bottom tart tin. Set in the fridge for 10 minutes. Combine NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, liquid cream, lime juice, lemon juice and grated lime zest in a...

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 10

Combine cookies and melted butter in a mixing bowl and mix well. Press cookies mixture into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottom tart tin and set in the fridge for 10 minutes. In a medium bowl, combine NESTLÉ Cream, melted chocolate, orange juice and orange zest. Pour the dissolved Gelatine over...

Combine cookies and melted butter in a mixing bowl and mix well. Press cookies mixture into the base and sides of 26 cm loose bottom tart tin and set in the fridge for 10 minutes. In a medium bowl, combine NESTLÉ Cream, melted chocolate, orange juice and orange zest. Pour the dissolved Gelatine over...

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 10

Combine flour, butter, icing sugar and egg in a bowl; rub the ingredients by hand until dough forms. Press into the base and sides of 26cm loose bottom tart tin. (Press the bottom with fork to avoid dough puffing up before baking). Bake in 200°C preheated oven for 10 minutes. Remove from oven. Beat...

Combine flour, butter, icing sugar and egg in a bowl; rub the ingredients by hand until dough forms. Press into the base and sides of 26cm loose bottom tart tin. (Press the bottom with fork to avoid dough puffing up before baking). Bake in 200°C preheated oven for 10 minutes. Remove from oven. Beat...

40 mins

25 mins

Cheap

Serves 8

Combine the flour, butter, icing sugar and egg yolk in a food processor and process until the pastry comes together and form a soft dough (refrigerate the dough for ½ hour if dough is very soft). Roll it out onto a floured surface to fit the bottom and sides of a 26cm tart tin and refrigerate for 15...

Combine the flour, butter, icing sugar and egg yolk in a food processor and process until the pastry comes together and form a soft dough (refrigerate the dough for ½ hour if dough is very soft). Roll it out onto a floured surface to fit the bottom and sides of a 26cm tart tin and refrigerate for 15...

40 mins

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 9

Place NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, custard powder, egg yolk and vanilla essence in a large saucepan. Stir all the ingredients with a whisk until well combined. Gradually add the boiling water under constant stirring, bring to boil while stirring and simmer over low heat for 1-2 minutes. Remove...

Place NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, custard powder, egg yolk and vanilla essence in a large saucepan. Stir all the ingredients with a whisk until well combined. Gradually add the boiling water under constant stirring, bring to boil while stirring and simmer over low heat for 1-2 minutes. Remove...

05 mins

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 6

Mix crushed biscuits and butter, line in the bottom of a 26cm pie baking tray. In electric mixer, beat mashed pumpkin, mashed carrots, MAGGI Coconut Milk, NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, self-raising flour, eggs and golden syrup. Spoon evenly into the crushed biscuit crust, and top with sliced...

Mix crushed biscuits and butter, line in the bottom of a 26cm pie baking tray. In electric mixer, beat mashed pumpkin, mashed carrots, MAGGI Coconut Milk, NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, self-raising flour, eggs and golden syrup. Spoon evenly into the crushed biscuit crust, and top with sliced...

35 mins

30 mins

Cheap

Serves 7

    1. Menu

      Click on the menu icon to open and browse the site menu. You can click on it from any page.

    2. View

      You can change how you view the site by clicking on the List icon as shown. You are now in the Grid view.

هنا صفحتي

اختاري تجربتك

وصفات

يوضع الماء وحليب نستله المكثف المحلى في قدر متوسط ويرفع على النار حتى الغليان يوضع دقيق الذرة مع صفار البيض والفانيلا في وعاء منفرد ويمزج. يصب الخليط المغلي على خليط صغار البيض مع التحريك المستمر. يرجع الخليط مرة أخرى إلى نفس القدر ويرفع على نار متوسطة حتى الغليان مع الخفق المستمر. يترك ليبرد توضع...

يوضع الماء وحليب نستله المكثف المحلى في قدر متوسط ويرفع على النار حتى الغليان يوضع دقيق الذرة مع صفار البيض والفانيلا في وعاء منفرد ويمزج. يصب الخليط المغلي على خليط صغار البيض مع التحريك المستمر. يرجع الخليط مرة أخرى إلى نفس القدر ويرفع على نار متوسطة حتى الغليان مع الخفق المستمر. يترك ليبرد توضع...

15 دقيقة

15 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 10

لتحضير العجينة، يُمزج الدقيق والملح والسمن النباتي والزبدة في وعاء دائري عميق للخلط للحصول على عجينة مفتّتة. من ثمّ يُضاف البيض تدريجياً مع الماء وجوزة الطيب المطحونة. يُحفظ الخليط في البرّاد لمدّة 20 دقيقة. تُمدّ العجينة المفتّتة وتوضع في طبق خَبز الفطائر قياس 28 سم. تُبرّد العجينة خلال فترة تحضير...

لتحضير العجينة، يُمزج الدقيق والملح والسمن النباتي والزبدة في وعاء دائري عميق للخلط للحصول على عجينة مفتّتة. من ثمّ يُضاف البيض تدريجياً مع الماء وجوزة الطيب المطحونة. يُحفظ الخليط في البرّاد لمدّة 20 دقيقة. تُمدّ العجينة المفتّتة وتوضع في طبق خَبز الفطائر قياس 28 سم. تُبرّد العجينة خلال فترة تحضير...

45 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 14

توضع جميع مكوّنات العجينة في معالج للطعام وتُمزج حتى يشكّل الخليط شكلاً كروياً. يمكن بدلاً من ذلك أن تُمزج الزبدة مع السكّر البودرة في وعاء دائري وتُحرّك مع الدقيق وبودرة الكاكاو المنخولان. تُلفّ العجينة في ورقة بلاستيكية وتُبرّد حتى تُصبح قاسية. تُمدّ العجينة على لوح مدهون بقليل من الدقيق وتُرصّ في...

توضع جميع مكوّنات العجينة في معالج للطعام وتُمزج حتى يشكّل الخليط شكلاً كروياً. يمكن بدلاً من ذلك أن تُمزج الزبدة مع السكّر البودرة في وعاء دائري وتُحرّك مع الدقيق وبودرة الكاكاو المنخولان. تُلفّ العجينة في ورقة بلاستيكية وتُبرّد حتى تُصبح قاسية. تُمدّ العجينة على لوح مدهون بقليل من الدقيق وتُرصّ في...

25 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 11

يُمزج الدقيق مع الزبدة والسكر البودرة في وعاء وتُمزج المكوّنات جيّداً ببعضها بواسطة الأصابع إلى أن يتفتّت المزيج. تُرص العجينة في قاعدة وجوانب قالبٍ للتورتة قياس 26 سم وبقاعدةٍ مرنةٍ. يُخبز القالب في فرنٍ محمّى على حرارة 200 درجة مئويّة لمدّة 10 دقيقة ثم يُستخرج من الفرن. تُخفق الشوكولاتة المذوّبة...

يُمزج الدقيق مع الزبدة والسكر البودرة في وعاء وتُمزج المكوّنات جيّداً ببعضها بواسطة الأصابع إلى أن يتفتّت المزيج. تُرص العجينة في قاعدة وجوانب قالبٍ للتورتة قياس 26 سم وبقاعدةٍ مرنةٍ. يُخبز القالب في فرنٍ محمّى على حرارة 200 درجة مئويّة لمدّة 10 دقيقة ثم يُستخرج من الفرن. تُخفق الشوكولاتة المذوّبة...

35 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 8

يُمزج الدقيق، الزبدة، السكر البودرة وصفار البيض في الخلاط، يُخلط المزيج حتى يصبح متماسكاً ويشكّل عجينةً طرية (توضع العجينة في البرّاد لمدة ½ ساعة في حال كانت طريةّ جداً). تُمدّ العجينة على ناحية مغطاة بالدقيق حتى يصبح حجمها ملائماً لقاعدة وجوانب صينية التارة قياس 26 سم، من ثمّ توضع في البرّاد لمدّة...

يُمزج الدقيق، الزبدة، السكر البودرة وصفار البيض في الخلاط، يُخلط المزيج حتى يصبح متماسكاً ويشكّل عجينةً طرية (توضع العجينة في البرّاد لمدة ½ ساعة في حال كانت طريةّ جداً). تُمدّ العجينة على ناحية مغطاة بالدقيق حتى يصبح حجمها ملائماً لقاعدة وجوانب صينية التارة قياس 26 سم، من ثمّ توضع في البرّاد لمدّة...

40 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 9

يُمزَج الدقيق مع الزبدة والسكر البودرة في وعاء وتُفرَك المكوّنات باليد حتى تصبح مثل فتات الخبز. يُضاف صفار البيض ويُمزَج مع الخليط حتى يتماسك كالعجينة. توضَع العجينة في قالب تارت بصحنٍ متحرّك قطره 26 سم وتُرَصّ في قعره وعلى جوانبه. يُخبَز القالب في فرن محمّى على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق ثم...

يُمزَج الدقيق مع الزبدة والسكر البودرة في وعاء وتُفرَك المكوّنات باليد حتى تصبح مثل فتات الخبز. يُضاف صفار البيض ويُمزَج مع الخليط حتى يتماسك كالعجينة. توضَع العجينة في قالب تارت بصحنٍ متحرّك قطره 26 سم وتُرَصّ في قعره وعلى جوانبه. يُخبَز القالب في فرن محمّى على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق ثم...

55 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 8

يُمزج الدقيق، الزبدة، السكر البودرة، والبيض في وعاء. تُفرك المكوّنات باليدين حتى تُشكّل عجينة. تُرصّ العجينة في قاع وجوانب صينية لخبز الفطائر قياس 26 سم ذات قاعدة متحرّكة، (يُرصّ قعر الصينية بالشوكة حتى لا تنتفخ العجينة قبل خبزها). تُخبز العجينة في فرنٍ مُحمّى على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق،...

يُمزج الدقيق، الزبدة، السكر البودرة، والبيض في وعاء. تُفرك المكوّنات باليدين حتى تُشكّل عجينة. تُرصّ العجينة في قاع وجوانب صينية لخبز الفطائر قياس 26 سم ذات قاعدة متحرّكة، (يُرصّ قعر الصينية بالشوكة حتى لا تنتفخ العجينة قبل خبزها). تُخبز العجينة في فرنٍ مُحمّى على حرارة 200 درجة مئوية لمدة 10 دقائق،...

40 دقيقة

25 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 8

يوضع حليب نستله المكثف المحلّى مع مسحوق الكاسترد، وصفار البيض، وخلاصة الفانيلا داخل وعاءٍ كبيرٍ للصلصة. ثم تُحرّك المكوّنات بواسطة خفّاقةٍ حتى تمتزج جيداً بعضها مع بعض. يُضاف الماء المغلي تدريجيّاً مع التحريك المستمر حتى يبدأ المزيج بالغليان ويُحرّك المزيج على نارٍ خفيفةٍ لمدّة دقيقة إلى دقيقتين....

يوضع حليب نستله المكثف المحلّى مع مسحوق الكاسترد، وصفار البيض، وخلاصة الفانيلا داخل وعاءٍ كبيرٍ للصلصة. ثم تُحرّك المكوّنات بواسطة خفّاقةٍ حتى تمتزج جيداً بعضها مع بعض. يُضاف الماء المغلي تدريجيّاً مع التحريك المستمر حتى يبدأ المزيج بالغليان ويُحرّك المزيج على نارٍ خفيفةٍ لمدّة دقيقة إلى دقيقتين....

05 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 6

تُمزج الكوكيز المفتتة مع الزبدة المذوّبة داخل وعاءٍ صغيرٍ. ثم يتم الضغط على المزيج في قالبٍ للتورتة قطره 26 سم وذي قاعدة قابلة للفصل. يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلّى مع الماء، ومسحوق الكاسترد، وعصير البرتقال داخل وعاءٍ صغيرٍ للصلصة. ثم يُطهى المزيج مع التحريك المستمر على نارٍ متوسطةٍ لمدّة 2 إلى 3...

تُمزج الكوكيز المفتتة مع الزبدة المذوّبة داخل وعاءٍ صغيرٍ. ثم يتم الضغط على المزيج في قالبٍ للتورتة قطره 26 سم وذي قاعدة قابلة للفصل. يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلّى مع الماء، ومسحوق الكاسترد، وعصير البرتقال داخل وعاءٍ صغيرٍ للصلصة. ثم يُطهى المزيج مع التحريك المستمر على نارٍ متوسطةٍ لمدّة 2 إلى 3...

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 8

تُمزج فتات البسكويت والزبدة في وعاء، وتُخلط المكوّنات لتمتزج جيّداً. يُرصّ الخليط في قاعدة قالب للتارت بصحنٍ متحرّك قياس 26 سم وعلى جوانبه، ثمّ يوضع في البرّاد لمدّة 10 دقائق. يُوضَع حليب نستله المكثف المحلّى مع الكريما السائلة، عصير اللايم، عصير الحامض وقشر اللايم المبشور في وعاء الخلط، ويُخلط...

تُمزج فتات البسكويت والزبدة في وعاء، وتُخلط المكوّنات لتمتزج جيّداً. يُرصّ الخليط في قاعدة قالب للتارت بصحنٍ متحرّك قياس 26 سم وعلى جوانبه، ثمّ يوضع في البرّاد لمدّة 10 دقائق. يُوضَع حليب نستله المكثف المحلّى مع الكريما السائلة، عصير اللايم، عصير الحامض وقشر اللايم المبشور في وعاء الخلط، ويُخلط...

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 10

تُمزج كوكيز الشوكولاتة جيداً مع الزبدة المذوّبة في وعاءٍ للخلط. يُرصّ مزيج بسكويت الكوكيز في قاعدة وجوانب قالب للتارت بصحنٍ متحرّك قياس 26 سم ، ثم يوضع في البرّاد لمدّة 10 دقائق. تُمزج قشطة نستله، الشوكولاتة المذوّبة، عصير البرتقال وقشر البرتقال المبشور في وعاءٍ متوسّط الحجم. يُضاف الجيلاتين المذوّب...

تُمزج كوكيز الشوكولاتة جيداً مع الزبدة المذوّبة في وعاءٍ للخلط. يُرصّ مزيج بسكويت الكوكيز في قاعدة وجوانب قالب للتارت بصحنٍ متحرّك قياس 26 سم ، ثم يوضع في البرّاد لمدّة 10 دقائق. تُمزج قشطة نستله، الشوكولاتة المذوّبة، عصير البرتقال وقشر البرتقال المبشور في وعاءٍ متوسّط الحجم. يُضاف الجيلاتين المذوّب...

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 10

يُمزج البسكويت مع الزبدة المذوبة في وعاءٍ للخلط إلى أن تمتزج مع بعضها ثم يُرص مزيج البسكويت على قاعدة وجوانب قالب للتورتة قياس 26 سم وذي قاعدة مرنة ويوضع القالب في البراد لمدة 10 دقائق. في هذه الأثناء، يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلى مع الزبدة ونشاء الذرة داخل قدرٍ متوسطةٍ وغير لاصقةٍ ثم تُغلى...

يُمزج البسكويت مع الزبدة المذوبة في وعاءٍ للخلط إلى أن تمتزج مع بعضها ثم يُرص مزيج البسكويت على قاعدة وجوانب قالب للتورتة قياس 26 سم وذي قاعدة مرنة ويوضع القالب في البراد لمدة 10 دقائق. في هذه الأثناء، يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلى مع الزبدة ونشاء الذرة داخل قدرٍ متوسطةٍ وغير لاصقةٍ ثم تُغلى...

10 دقيقة

25 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 10

    1. القائمة

      انقر على أيقونة القائمة لكي تبدأ بتصفّح قائمة الموقع.

    2. العرض

      يمكنك تغير كيفية عرض الموقع من خلال الضغط على قائمة الأيقونات الظاهرة. أنت الآن في Grid view.