choose your personal experience

Recipes

In a deep sauce pan, melt Ghee, add Semolina and fry on medium low heat until golden brown. Add 1 tin NESTLÉ Fat-Free Sweetened Condensed Milk, Water, Sugar and rosewater and stir until smooth. In a separate sauce pan, combine Water, 1 tin NESTLÉ Fat-Free Sweetened Condensed Milk, Corn flour and...

In a deep sauce pan, melt Ghee, add Semolina and fry on medium low heat until golden brown. Add 1 tin NESTLÉ Fat-Free Sweetened Condensed Milk, Water, Sugar and rosewater and stir until smooth. In a separate sauce pan, combine Water, 1 tin NESTLÉ Fat-Free Sweetened Condensed Milk, Corn flour and...

20 mins

05 mins

Medium

Serves 32

In a casserole, bring to boil NESTLÉ Fat Free Sweetened Condensed Milk with 4 cups of water. In another bowl, dissolve the remaining water with the rice powder and vanilla powder. Slowly pour the rice mixture over the hot milk constantly stirring and cook on low heat for 5 minutes or until the...

In a casserole, bring to boil NESTLÉ Fat Free Sweetened Condensed Milk with 4 cups of water. In another bowl, dissolve the remaining water with the rice powder and vanilla powder. Slowly pour the rice mixture over the hot milk constantly stirring and cook on low heat for 5 minutes or until the...

10 mins

10 mins

Cheap

Serves 10

Place all ingredients in an electric blender; blend for 2-3 minutes or until smooth Pour into serving cups and serve immediately

Place all ingredients in an electric blender; blend for 2-3 minutes or until smooth Pour into serving cups and serve immediately

10 mins

Cheap

Serves 6

Combine croissant pieces, raisins, coconut, almonds and pistachio in a baking dish. Place NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, vanilla and water in a large saucepan and bring to boil then remove from heat and pour immediately over the croissant mixture in the baking dish and set them aside for 5 minutes...

Combine croissant pieces, raisins, coconut, almonds and pistachio in a baking dish. Place NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, vanilla and water in a large saucepan and bring to boil then remove from heat and pour immediately over the croissant mixture in the baking dish and set them aside for 5 minutes...

20 mins

15 mins

Cheap

Serves 15

Line a 27cm × 18cm × 3cm baking tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and the melted butter and press even over the base of the tin. Sprinkle over the chocolate drops, dried cranberries, coconut and almonds. Pour the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk evenly over the top. Bake in a 180...

Line a 27cm × 18cm × 3cm baking tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and the melted butter and press even over the base of the tin. Sprinkle over the chocolate drops, dried cranberries, coconut and almonds. Pour the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk evenly over the top. Bake in a 180...

30 mins

10 mins

Medium

Serves 22

Grease and line a 16cm × 27cm sponge roll tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and melted butter, press the mixture evenly over the base of the tin. Combine the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, lemon rind, juice and egg yolks. Pour over the prepared base. Beat the egg whites until...

Grease and line a 16cm × 27cm sponge roll tin with baking paper. Mix together the biscuit crumbs and melted butter, press the mixture evenly over the base of the tin. Combine the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk, lemon rind, juice and egg yolks. Pour over the prepared base. Beat the egg whites until...

25 mins

10 mins

Medium

Serves 16

To prepare the syrup: Add sugar and 1 cup of water to a saucepan. Bring to boil and simmer for 6-8 minutes. Dissolve the 1 tablespoon of cornstarch in the remaining ½ cup of cold water then add to it the lemon juice. Add the cornstarch mixture to the simmering sugar and water, stir constantly on...

To prepare the syrup: Add sugar and 1 cup of water to a saucepan. Bring to boil and simmer for 6-8 minutes. Dissolve the 1 tablespoon of cornstarch in the remaining ½ cup of cold water then add to it the lemon juice. Add the cornstarch mixture to the simmering sugar and water, stir constantly on...

28 mins

30 mins

Cheap

Serves 24

Combine all the ingredients together in a blender except the red coloring and crushed ice. Blend for 5 minutes until smooth; pour the ice and red coloring and blend again for 2 minutes. Serve in a large chilled glass.

Combine all the ingredients together in a blender except the red coloring and crushed ice. Blend for 5 minutes until smooth; pour the ice and red coloring and blend again for 2 minutes. Serve in a large chilled glass.

07 mins

Medium

Serves 12

Combine all the ingredients together in a blender except the crushed ice. Blend for 5 minutes until smooth; pour the ice and blend again for 2 minutes. Serve in a large chilled glass.

Combine all the ingredients together in a blender except the crushed ice. Blend for 5 minutes until smooth; pour the ice and blend again for 2 minutes. Serve in a large chilled glass.

07 mins

Medium

Serves 12

Melt butter and golden syrup together in a small saucepan. Add the baking soda and then stir in the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk. Combine all the remaining ingredients together in a large bowl, pour over the melted ingredients and mix well. Turn into a well greased 20cm × 30cm Swiss roll tin...

Melt butter and golden syrup together in a small saucepan. Add the baking soda and then stir in the NESTLÉ Sweetened Condensed Milk. Combine all the remaining ingredients together in a large bowl, pour over the melted ingredients and mix well. Turn into a well greased 20cm × 30cm Swiss roll tin...

30 mins

05 mins

Medium

Serves 16

Slice the cheese and soak it in water at room temperature for 3 hours to remove the salt. Change the water every 10-15 minutes. Boil the rice with the 3 cups of water until it is completely cooked. Add the sugar and rose water and blend using electrical blender. Put the cheese in a bowl and melt it...

Slice the cheese and soak it in water at room temperature for 3 hours to remove the salt. Change the water every 10-15 minutes. Boil the rice with the 3 cups of water until it is completely cooked. Add the sugar and rose water and blend using electrical blender. Put the cheese in a bowl and melt it...

20 mins

15 mins

Cheap

Serves 18

Mix fresh cream, vanilla, sugar, egg yolks, corn flour and bring to boil. Remove from heat, add the NESTLÉ Cream and mix. In small glasses, put the strawberry slices and pour over the mixture slowly using a piping bag if available. Put them in fridge to cool down, and prepare the strawberry sauce by...

Mix fresh cream, vanilla, sugar, egg yolks, corn flour and bring to boil. Remove from heat, add the NESTLÉ Cream and mix. In small glasses, put the strawberry slices and pour over the mixture slowly using a piping bag if available. Put them in fridge to cool down, and prepare the strawberry sauce by...

10 mins

20 mins

Cheap

Serves 11

    1. Menu

      Click on the menu icon to open and browse the site menu. You can click on it from any page.

    2. View

      You can change how you view the site by clicking on the List icon as shown. You are now in the Grid view.

هنا صفحتي

اختاري تجربتك

وصفات

تذوّب السمنة في قدر عميق، ثمّ يُضاف السميد ويُقلى المزيج على نار هادئة حتى يصبح لونه ذهبيّاً. ثمّ تثُضاف إليهم علبة حليب نستله المكثّف المحلّى خالي الدسم والماء والسكر وماء الورد ويُحرّك المزيج إلى أن يصبح طريّاً في قدر آخر، يخلط الماء، علبة حليب نستله المكثّف المحلّى خالي الدسم، دقيق الذّرة و ماء...

تذوّب السمنة في قدر عميق، ثمّ يُضاف السميد ويُقلى المزيج على نار هادئة حتى يصبح لونه ذهبيّاً. ثمّ تثُضاف إليهم علبة حليب نستله المكثّف المحلّى خالي الدسم والماء والسكر وماء الورد ويُحرّك المزيج إلى أن يصبح طريّاً في قدر آخر، يخلط الماء، علبة حليب نستله المكثّف المحلّى خالي الدسم، دقيق الذّرة و ماء...

20 دقيقة

05 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 32

يُمزج الكرواسان المقطّع مع الزبيب، جوز الهند، اللوز والفستق في وعاءٍ للخبز. يوضع حليب نستله المكثّف المحلّى خالي الدسم مع الفانيلا والماء داخل قدرٍ كبير وتُغلى المكوّنات ثم تُرفع عن النار وتُسكب مباشرةً فوق مزيج الكراوسان في طبق الخبز وتوضع جانباً لمدّة 5 دقائق أو إلى أن تمتص قطع الكراوسان أكبر...

يُمزج الكرواسان المقطّع مع الزبيب، جوز الهند، اللوز والفستق في وعاءٍ للخبز. يوضع حليب نستله المكثّف المحلّى خالي الدسم مع الفانيلا والماء داخل قدرٍ كبير وتُغلى المكوّنات ثم تُرفع عن النار وتُسكب مباشرةً فوق مزيج الكراوسان في طبق الخبز وتوضع جانباً لمدّة 5 دقائق أو إلى أن تمتص قطع الكراوسان أكبر...

20 دقيقة

15 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 15

يُغلى حليب نستله المكثّف المُحلّى خالي الدسم مع 4 أكواب من الماء في قدر. تُسكب كمية الماء المتبقّية في وعاء آخر ويُذوّب فيها مسحوق الأرز ومسحوق الفانيلا. يُسكب مزيج الأرزّ بتأنّ فوق الحليب الساخن مع التحريك باستمرار، ويُطهى المزيج على نار خفيفة لمدّة 5 دقائق أو حتّى يشتدّ. يُضاف ماء الورد والزهر...

يُغلى حليب نستله المكثّف المُحلّى خالي الدسم مع 4 أكواب من الماء في قدر. تُسكب كمية الماء المتبقّية في وعاء آخر ويُذوّب فيها مسحوق الأرز ومسحوق الفانيلا. يُسكب مزيج الأرزّ بتأنّ فوق الحليب الساخن مع التحريك باستمرار، ويُطهى المزيج على نار خفيفة لمدّة 5 دقائق أو حتّى يشتدّ. يُضاف ماء الورد والزهر...

10 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 10

توضع كافة المكوّنات في خلاّط كهربائي وتُطحن لمدّة تتراوح بين دقيقتين و3 دقائق أو حتّى تمتزج جيداً بعضها مع بعض. يُسكب الشراب في أكواب للتقديم ويُقدّم على الفور.

توضع كافة المكوّنات في خلاّط كهربائي وتُطحن لمدّة تتراوح بين دقيقتين و3 دقائق أو حتّى تمتزج جيداً بعضها مع بعض. يُسكب الشراب في أكواب للتقديم ويُقدّم على الفور.

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 6

لتحضير القطر: يُذوّب السكر مع الماء في مقلاة كبيرة ويُغلى المزيج ثم يُترك على نار هادئة. يُذوّب نشاء الذرة في الكميّة المتبقية من الماء البارد (2/1 كوب) ويضاف إليه عصير الليمون. ثمّ يضاف مزيج نشاء الذرة الى السكر والماء. يُحرّك بإستمرار على النّار لمدّة دقيقتين حتّى يصبح المزيج كثيفاً....

لتحضير القطر: يُذوّب السكر مع الماء في مقلاة كبيرة ويُغلى المزيج ثم يُترك على نار هادئة. يُذوّب نشاء الذرة في الكميّة المتبقية من الماء البارد (2/1 كوب) ويضاف إليه عصير الليمون. ثمّ يضاف مزيج نشاء الذرة الى السكر والماء. يُحرّك بإستمرار على النّار لمدّة دقيقتين حتّى يصبح المزيج كثيفاً....

28 دقيقة

30 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 24

تُغلّف صينية الخبز قياس 3 × 18 × 27 سم بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة التي تمّ تذويبها ويُرصّ الخليط في قعر صينية الخبز. تُنثر حبوب الشوكولاتة وفاكهة التوت البرّي المجفّف وجوز الهند واللّوز. يُسكب حليب نستله المكثف المحلى بشكل متجانس فوق الخليط. يُخبز المزيج في الفن المحمّى على حرارة...

تُغلّف صينية الخبز قياس 3 × 18 × 27 سم بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة التي تمّ تذويبها ويُرصّ الخليط في قعر صينية الخبز. تُنثر حبوب الشوكولاتة وفاكهة التوت البرّي المجفّف وجوز الهند واللّوز. يُسكب حليب نستله المكثف المحلى بشكل متجانس فوق الخليط. يُخبز المزيج في الفن المحمّى على حرارة...

30 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 22

تُدهن صينية الخبز الخاصة باللّفائف الإسفنجية قياس 16 × 27 سم بالزيت أو الزبدة وتُغلّف بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة المذوّبة، ويُرصّ الخليط بشكل متساوٍ في قعر صينية الخبز. يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلى مع برش اللّيمون الحامض والعصير وصفار البيض، ومن ثمّ يُسكب الخليط فوق الطبقة...

تُدهن صينية الخبز الخاصة باللّفائف الإسفنجية قياس 16 × 27 سم بالزيت أو الزبدة وتُغلّف بورق الخبز. يُمزج البسكويت المفتت مع الزبدة المذوّبة، ويُرصّ الخليط بشكل متساوٍ في قعر صينية الخبز. يُمزج حليب نستله المكثف المحلى مع برش اللّيمون الحامض والعصير وصفار البيض، ومن ثمّ يُسكب الخليط فوق الطبقة...

25 دقيقة

10 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 16

تُمزج جميع المكوّنات في الخلاّطة الكهربائية باستثناء سائل التلوين الأحمر والثلج المسحوق. تُخلط لمدّة 5 دقائق حتى تُشكّل مزيجاً ناعماً. يُضاف الثلج وسائل التلوين الأحمر ويُعاد الخلط لدقيقتين. يُقدّم الشراب في كوب مثلّج كبير.

تُمزج جميع المكوّنات في الخلاّطة الكهربائية باستثناء سائل التلوين الأحمر والثلج المسحوق. تُخلط لمدّة 5 دقائق حتى تُشكّل مزيجاً ناعماً. يُضاف الثلج وسائل التلوين الأحمر ويُعاد الخلط لدقيقتين. يُقدّم الشراب في كوب مثلّج كبير.

07 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 12

توضع جميع المكوّنات في خلاطة كهربائية باستثناء الثلج المسحوق. تُخلط لمدّة 5 دقائق لتشكّل مزيجاً ناعماً. يُضاف الثلج ويُخلط المزيج مجدّداً لدقيقتين. يُقدّم في كوب مثلّج كبير.

توضع جميع المكوّنات في خلاطة كهربائية باستثناء الثلج المسحوق. تُخلط لمدّة 5 دقائق لتشكّل مزيجاً ناعماً. يُضاف الثلج ويُخلط المزيج مجدّداً لدقيقتين. يُقدّم في كوب مثلّج كبير.

07 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 12

تُذوّب الزبدة مع القطر في قدر صغير. تُضاف بيكربونات الصّودا وحليب نستله المكثف المحلّى ويُحرَّك المزيج. تُخلط جميع المكوّنات المتبقية في وعاء دائري كبير وتُسكب فوقها المكوّنات المذوّبة وتُمزج جيّداً. تُدهن صينية الخَبز 20 × 30 جيّداً بالزيت ويوضع ورق الخبز في قعرها ثم يُسكب المزيج فيها. بواسطة ظهر...

تُذوّب الزبدة مع القطر في قدر صغير. تُضاف بيكربونات الصّودا وحليب نستله المكثف المحلّى ويُحرَّك المزيج. تُخلط جميع المكوّنات المتبقية في وعاء دائري كبير وتُسكب فوقها المكوّنات المذوّبة وتُمزج جيّداً. تُدهن صينية الخَبز 20 × 30 جيّداً بالزيت ويوضع ورق الخبز في قعرها ثم يُسكب المزيج فيها. بواسطة ظهر...

30 دقيقة

05 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 16

تُقطّع الجبنة وتُنقع لمدّة 3 ساعات في وعاءٍ من الماء تبلغ حرارته حرارة الغرفة، وذلك لتجريدها من الملح. يُغيّر الماء كلّ 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. يُغلى الأرز في الماء حتى ينضج بالكامل. ثم يُضاف السكر وماء الورد ويُخلط المزيج بواسطة الخلاّط الكهربائي. توضع الجبنة في وعاء دائري وتذوّب على طريقة "بان-ماري"....

تُقطّع الجبنة وتُنقع لمدّة 3 ساعات في وعاءٍ من الماء تبلغ حرارته حرارة الغرفة، وذلك لتجريدها من الملح. يُغيّر الماء كلّ 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. يُغلى الأرز في الماء حتى ينضج بالكامل. ثم يُضاف السكر وماء الورد ويُخلط المزيج بواسطة الخلاّط الكهربائي. توضع الجبنة في وعاء دائري وتذوّب على طريقة "بان-ماري"....

20 دقيقة

15 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 18

تُمزج الكريما الطازجة مع الفانيلاّ، والسكّر، وصفار البيض، ودقيق الذرة، ويوضع المزيج على النار ليغلي. ثمّ يُرفع عن النار، وتُضاف إليه قشطة نستله ويُخلط المزيج. توضع شرائح الفراولة في كؤوس زجاجيّة صغيرة، ويُسكب المزيج فوقها على مهل بواسطة كيس التزيين بالكريما، إذا توفّر. توضع الكؤوس في البرّاد لتبرد،...

تُمزج الكريما الطازجة مع الفانيلاّ، والسكّر، وصفار البيض، ودقيق الذرة، ويوضع المزيج على النار ليغلي. ثمّ يُرفع عن النار، وتُضاف إليه قشطة نستله ويُخلط المزيج. توضع شرائح الفراولة في كؤوس زجاجيّة صغيرة، ويُسكب المزيج فوقها على مهل بواسطة كيس التزيين بالكريما، إذا توفّر. توضع الكؤوس في البرّاد لتبرد،...

10 دقيقة

20 دقيقة

غير مكلف

الكمية 11

    1. القائمة

      انقر على أيقونة القائمة لكي تبدأ بتصفّح قائمة الموقع.

    2. العرض

      يمكنك تغير كيفية عرض الموقع من خلال الضغط على قائمة الأيقونات الظاهرة. أنت الآن في Grid view.