NESTLÉ Recipes

Search:

Saudi Arabian recipes & cuisine

If you entered a home in Saudi Arabia and found the delicious aromas of appetizing spices wafting through the air, prepare yourself for a fantastic feast. Because a guest is always welcome and treated as a part of the family around the table.

A fusion of old eastern spices and time-honored traditions give Saudi cuisine richly-flavored tastes and aromas that have transcended borders and are enjoyed all across the world. Even today, whenever a family gathers around to share a meal in Saudi Arabian home, it is these unique influences that are complemented by the warmth and love that make every occasion truly fulfilling.

The irresistible tastes of Saudi dishes are often enjoyed on dinner tables all across the Arab world. In fact, the popularity of Saudi cuisine can be attributed to the fact that whenever connoisseurs of good taste sampled these delicacies, their natural response was to learn how to recreate it. Over time, the serving of Saudi-inspired dishes came to signify an important addition to a feast or celebration and a housewife’s way of welcoming a special guest.

Appetizing rice and vegetables, succulent tender beef and fresh chicken marinated with the finest spices – these are what make Saudi cuisine a treat for every taste. Add to this the rich aromas of kabssa, bukhari, salona, eish bill ahem or harissa and you’ll find yourself experiencing absolute culinary delight. But the first bite is just the first step in trying out the many other delicious offerings that appeal to the taste buds and the heart. This is the true charm of Saudi cuisine.

Presentation adds to the appeal of even the most decadently delicious dish. Picture a spread of some of the most mouth-watering Saudi food decorated and presented with all the delicate finesse that Saudi housewives are known for, and you’re sure to experience a surge of excitement. Add to this sight the delicious aromas that are typical to every item on a Saudi Arabian menu and you’re in for a delightfully sensation experience. Take caution though, once you take the first bite, you’ll definitely be longing for more!

Enter up to 3 ingredients in your fridge to view the matching recipes...

هنا صفحتي

اختاري تجربتك

وصفات من المطبخ السعودي

إذا دخلت البيت وقت الغداء أو العشاء ووجدت عبق البهارات الشهية يغمر المكان، فمرحباً بك في البيت السعودي. حللت أهلاً ونزلت سهلاً!

المطبخ السعودي الغني الذي جمع بين بهارات الشرق القديم ونمط الحياة البدوية العربية في أطباق وصلت روائحها الشهية إلى الكثير من المدن العالمية. وحتى اليوم، مازالت جمعة العائلة معاً على البساط العربي تجعل للقمة طعماً لذيذاً من المحبة لا مثيل لها في العالم.

أطباق غنية بطعم ولذّة لا تقاوم، اشتهرت وانتشرت في العالم العربي ورغب في تعلّمها كل من تذوّقها. وأصبحت من أهم الأطباق التي تقدم على المائدة، خصيصاً في المناسبات، فهي مفخرة سيدة البيت واحتفاءً بالضيف العزيز وإكرامه. ومن ناحية أخرى، كي تضمن على الأكيد أن يتشارك الجميع لذة الطعم الغني.

أشهى أنواع الأرز، الخضروات، قطع اللحم الطرية أو الدجاج الطازج المتبّل بأطيب خلطات البهارات، كل نوع مطبوخ بأسلوب فنيّ خاص. إنه عبق الكبسة والبخاري والسالونة والعيش باللحم والهريسة وغيرها من الأطايب التي تتسلّل برائحتها الشهية إلى القلب والفم بدون أي مقاومة حتى من قبل أن تتذوّقها!

وعلى المائدة، يمكنك تأمل هذه الأصناف بألوانها الجميلة وطريقة تزيينها التي تبرع فيها سيدة البيت، لتزيد من حماسة التشويق. أنت الآن أقرب إلى الرائحة الشهية ولا يفصل بينك وبين أول لقمة مليئة بالطعم الغني والنكهة اللذيذة سوى ثوان تحتاجها لملء صحنك. وما أن تتذوّق أو لقمة حتى تبدأ بعيش بعض أجمل اللحظات في حياتك وتستلذّ بأطيب المأكولات. وبالصحة والعافية!

وصفات سعودية من نستله

  1. القائمة

    انقر على أيقونة القائمة لكي تبدأ بتصفّح قائمة الموقع.

  2. العرض

    يمكنك تغير كيفية عرض الموقع من خلال الضغط على قائمة الأيقونات الظاهرة. أنت الآن في Grid view.