Recipeshttps://www.nestle-family.comNestlé Family Middle East offers a vast collection of gourmet recipes and articles and tips on nutrition, healthy living, health and wellness. Know more about Nestlé recipes including Arabic recipes and our wide portfolio of brands like MAGGI®, NIDO®, NESCAFÉ®, KIT KAT®, NESTLÉ® Dessert Solutions, CERELAC®, etc.copy 2020All Intellectual Property Rights are reserved to Société des Produits Nestlé S. A. Vevey - Switzerland - Trademarks OwnerSamka Harrahttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/samka-harra-0

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/samka-harra-0Tue, 07 Jul 2020 13:44:24
Oven Baked Chicken Musakhan Samboosahttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/oven-baked-chicken-musakhan-samboosa-0

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/oven-baked-chicken-musakhan-samboosa-0Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:22:33
Chicken Makhni-Butterhttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/chicken-makhni-butter

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/chicken-makhni-butterMon, 06 Jul 2020 09:45:03
Bamieh Bel Zeit (Okra)https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/bamieh-bel-zeit-okra-0

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/bamieh-bel-zeit-okra-0Fri, 03 Jul 2020 11:35:08
Banana Cakehttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/banana-cake

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/banana-cakeTue, 05 May 2020 10:53:30
Chicken with Onions and Olives Taginehttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/chicken-onions-and-olives-tagine

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/chicken-onions-and-olives-tagineTue, 21 Apr 2020 11:15:28
Apricot and Pistachio Stuffed Cookieshttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/apricot-and-pistachio-stuffed-cookies

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/apricot-and-pistachio-stuffed-cookiesSun, 19 Apr 2020 05:21:57
Honey and Dates Ice Creamhttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/honey-and-dates-ice-cream

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/honey-and-dates-ice-creamThu, 23 Jan 2020 08:04:35
Apple Cakehttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/apple-cake

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/apple-cakeSat, 18 Jan 2020 16:40:40
Peach and Cheese Swiss Rollhttps://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/peach-and-cheese-swiss-roll

]]>
https://www.nestle-family.com/en/recipes/peach-and-cheese-swiss-rollWed, 15 Jan 2020 07:44:51